About Ireland 4 provinces flag

The four traditional provinces of Ireland (Munster, Leinster, Connacht and Ulster) are popularly displayed quartered as the arms of Ireland. The Four Provinces Flag and variants of it are used by various all-Ireland sports teams and cultural organisations.The order in which the arms appear varies.

You may also be interested in